Compare 14 named options across Shenzhen, including public kindergartens, private settings and clearly labelled international-school early-years programmes. Check the exact campus, your child’s documents and the dated fee schedule; listings do not establish a vacancy.
Illustration d’un type d’école ; ne photographie pas un campus de l’annuaire.
Care, tuition & other fees
Compare the published charges for the exact kindergarten or early-years programme. Monthly public-kindergarten care fees, semester charges and annual international-school tuition use different billing periods. Source dates and older references are marked below.
Fee directory updated: · CNY
All amounts in Chinese yuan (CNY). Keep the stated billing period when comparing schools.
Shenzhen Meilin Yicun Kindergarten
Fee sources checked:
Academic year not stated
Government profile · academic year not stated
Care & education / tuition
Filed care-and-education charge
CNY 1,008per month
Other published fees
No numeric extra-fee amounts verified; ask for an itemised quotation.
Listed care-and-education charges are before any applicable final-year preschool reduction. Confirm eligibility, the reduction and remaining meals or service charges with the campus; a listed fee is not a guaranteed net bill.
The official profile gives a monthly figure without a dated school-year schedule. Request the current campus fee notice and separate meal, holiday care and optional-service charges.
Listed care-and-education charges are before any applicable final-year preschool reduction. Confirm eligibility, the reduction and remaining meals or service charges with the campus; a listed fee is not a guaranteed net bill.
Main-site and Guangling meal prices are alternatives for different sites. Do not add both daily prices to one child’s bill. The register treats service charges as voluntary and settled by actual use.
No numeric extra-fee amounts verified; ask for an itemised quotation.
Listed care-and-education charges are before any applicable final-year preschool reduction. Confirm eligibility, the reduction and remaining meals or service charges with the campus; a listed fee is not a guaranteed net bill.
This is a registry reference, not a confirmed 2026–27 itemised school invoice. Confirm the current rate and any meal, holiday-care, transport and material charges.
No numeric extra-fee amounts verified; ask for an itemised quotation.
The registry unit is CNY per month. Do not treat CNY24,800 as the whole year or multiply by an assumed number of billed months. Ask for current 2026–27 tuition, nursery pricing and inclusion details.
Listed care-and-education charges are before any applicable final-year preschool reduction. Confirm eligibility, the reduction and remaining meals or service charges with the campus; a listed fee is not a guaranteed net bill.
2025/26 proposed fee paragraph · year conflicts with notice heading
Care & education / tuition
Proposed new-student school fee, stated 2025/26
CNY 160,000per academic year
Other published fees
No numeric extra-fee amounts verified; ask for an itemised quotation.
The 23 March 2026 announcement is headed 2026–27 kindergarten admissions, but its fee paragraph explicitly says 2025/2026. The proposed CNY160,000 is therefore not presented as a verified 2026–27 price. It says payable in two instalments; it does not state two separate CNY160,000 charges.
Ask for current care/tuition, meals, bus, uniforms, materials, application/deposit terms and any applicable final-year offset.
Route charges are alternatives, not cumulative, and availability depends on the child’s campus and route. The PDF separately lists a CNY7,300 annual Jingshan-to-primary/secondary-campus service; confirm whether that service fits your programme.
The PDF includes a CNY30,000 non-refundable seat-deposit retention in specified withdrawal situations; it is a retained portion of the paid invoice, not an extra annual tuition charge. Read the applicable payment and withdrawal conditions.
SIS is an international-school early-years route with its own admissions policy. It is not a general-access local public kindergarten; confirm identity eligibility and exact campus.
No numeric extra-fee amounts verified; ask for an itemised quotation.
These are published base care-and-education charges before any applicable final-year relief. Ask the school to confirm the child’s eligibility and net invoice; meals and selected services are separate.
The register does not publish numeric meal, nursery, bus or other service prices. Request a dated schedule for the exact class and billing months; do not treat unknown extras as free.
These are published base care-and-education charges before any applicable final-year relief. Ask the school to confirm the child’s eligibility and net invoice; meals and selected services are separate.
Service charges are listed as voluntary and settled against actual usage. The table does not provide a numeric nursery or school-bus fee; ask about availability. Published holiday/aftercare rates do not guarantee a service on a particular date.
Use the autumn 2026 meals rate of CNY20/day rather than the older 2024 profile’s CNY350/month meal figure.
These are published base care-and-education charges before any applicable final-year relief. Ask the school to confirm the child’s eligibility and net invoice; meals and selected services are separate.
This is an affordable private kindergarten. Confirm which final-year offset applies and request any other service charges, the number of billed months and refund terms. Do not assume all fees are waived.
These are published base care-and-education charges before any applicable final-year relief. Ask the school to confirm the child’s eligibility and net invoice; meals and selected services are separate.
Amounts are per child per month. The profile does not state numeric bus, uniform or other optional-service prices. Confirm the current schedule, billed months and the applicable relief before paying.
International School of Nanshan Shenzhen — Early Years
Fee sources checked:
Dated school schedule
2026–27 · official early-years schedule
Care & education / tuition
K2–K5 tuition, lunches and snacks included
CNY 219,000per academic year
Other published fees
New-student application, non-refundable
CNY 2,500one-time charge for a new applicant
Optional school bus · K5 only within early years
CNY 14,000published bus charge; billing period not stated
The 2026–27 chart explicitly includes lunches and snacks for K2–K5; do not apply the generic older meal price to early years.
Only K5 and above may use the bus. K2–K4 require parent or authorised-adult drop-off and collection.
Uniforms and selected extracurricular activities may cost extra. Any returning-student deposit is credited against tuition on full payment; request its amount and conditions.
No numeric extra-fee amounts verified; ask for an itemised quotation.
The official heading explicitly says 2027–28. These figures must not be presented as confirmed 2026–27 tuition. Ask admissions for the applicable year.
Tuition includes stated teaching resources and school facilities. Meals, transport and uniforms are separate; some language support and activities may also cost extra.
Undated FAQ meal reference · confirm current amount
Care & education / tuition
Request the current tuition schedule
Other published fees
Meals for Pre-K through Grade 1
CNY 5,400reference total; academic year and billing period not stated
The FAQ meal table does not state an academic year or billing period and says amounts may change annually. CNY 5,400 is a reference, not a verified 2026–27 or 2027–28 meal quotation.
School-wide bus option 1 · confirm ELC eligibility
CNY 5,500per academic year
School-wide bus option 2 · confirm ELC eligibility
CNY 6,750per academic year
The source labels bus prices per academic year and says they are collected per semester on demand; confirm the route and whether ELC pupils can use it.
The published numeric meal rows are for Grades 1–3 and 4–9, not ELC. Ask for the ELC meal, uniform, activity and application costs rather than reusing older-student figures.
The government kindergarten record uses 1 Haicheng South Street; the school’s admissions contact uses 8 Haicheng Street. Confirm the exact ELC gate and legal entity.
Korea International School in Shenzhen — Preschool
Fee sources checked:
Dated school schedule
2026–27 · official preschool fee table
Care & education / tuition
Preschool: Pre-K and Kindergarten
CNY 53,800per semester
Other published fees
Entrance charge
CNY 18,000published entrance charge; confirm whether one-off or recurring
Bus: Shekou, Houhai or Nanyou
CNY 5,100per semester
Bus: Kejiyuan, Qianhai, Nantou or OCT
CNY 5,300per semester
Bus: Bao’an, Qiaoxiang or Chegongmiao
CNY 5,700per semester
Tuition and bus amounts retain the source’s per-semester unit; no annual total is inferred. Ask the school to clarify the separate entrance-charge frequency.
Outdoor and after-school activities may cost extra. The page discusses additional uniform purchases but publishes no numeric meal or uniform charge. Confirm the complete written offer.
This is the current Dongbin Road campus; do not apply an older campus address or another school’s fee schedule.
Ouvrez une fiche pour consulter localisation, programmes, conditions d’admission, frais et procédure de candidature.
Un point de départ documenté, pas un registre complet des écoles de la ville ni un classement. Confirmez directement les conditions d’entrée, les frais et les places actuels avant de candidater.
01
Futian · Meilin Yicun, Meilin Subdistrict
Shenzhen Meilin Yicun Kindergarten
深圳市梅林一村幼儿园
3–6 ans selon le profil officiel ; renseignez-vous séparément sur l’accueil des plus jeunes en nursery.
Voir les détails de l'école +
Campus / adresse
Zone 3, Meilin Yicun, Futian, Shenzhen
Niveaux / âges
3–6 ans selon le profil officiel ; renseignez-vous séparément sur l’accueil des plus jeunes en nursery.
Type d’école et programme
Maternelle publique municipale ; sa fiche cite les directives chinoises du préscolaire et un programme élaboré par l’école.
Langue d'enseignement
La fiche officielle ne précise pas les langues de classe. Confirmez directement ; aucune offre bilingue n’est établie ici.
Qui peut postuler
Confirmez les documents requis et la sectorisation actuelle de la maternelle publique avant de candidater.
Comment faire une demande
Demandez l’avis précis du campus et les possibilités d’admission restantes après la campagne principale de 2026.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
Government profile, academic year not stated: care-and-education fee CNY1,008/month before applicable relief. Meals and other current charges need a written quotation. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
Utilisez le nom chinois et l’adresse de la Zone 3 pour organiser une visite ; le seul nom du quartier ne confirme pas le campus.
Maternelle ordinaire dans le cadre des 3–6 ans de Luohu. Confirmez les classes actuelles ; le registre tarifaire 2026 n’indique pas de tarif de nursery.
Voir les détails de l'école +
Campus / adresse
2093 Yanhe North Road, Luohu, Shenzhen
Niveaux / âges
Maternelle ordinaire dans le cadre des 3–6 ans de Luohu. Confirmez les classes actuelles ; le registre tarifaire 2026 n’indique pas de tarif de nursery.
Type d’école et programme
Maternelle publique du district ; le profil officiel décrit un enseignement préscolaire fondé sur le jeu.
Langue d'enseignement
La fiche officielle citée ne précise pas les modalités linguistiques en classe ; renseignez-vous auprès du campus.
Qui peut postuler
La sectorisation, l’âge et les documents familiaux suivent les règles publiées de Luohu ; une candidature ne garantit pas l’admission.
Comment faire une demande
La campagne principale de Luohu est close. Demandez à la maternelle les admissions tardives autorisées et la procédure de demande du district.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
Autumn 2026 register: care CNY1,008/month before applicable relief; meals CNY22/day at the main site (Guangling teaching site CNY25/day); optional extended care CNY25/hour. Confirm your exact site and services. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
Cette fiche concerne la maternelle de Yanhe North Road, pas tous les campus du groupe Jiaogong.
Maternelle ; confirmez les âges proposés et l’éventuelle classe distincte de nursery pour les 2–3 ans avec le campus.
Voir les détails de l'école +
Campus / adresse
286 Xinghua Second Road, Bao’an, Shenzhen
Niveaux / âges
Maternelle ; confirmez les âges proposés et l’éventuelle classe distincte de nursery pour les 2–3 ans avec le campus.
Type d’école et programme
Maternelle publique au registre de Bao’an de juin 2026. Celui-ci ne décrit aucun programme de marque.
Langue d'enseignement
Non précisé au registre officiel ; demandez les modalités linguistiques en classe.
Qui peut postuler
Demandez au campus de vérifier l’éligibilité de la famille aux écoles maternelles publiques et ses justificatifs de logement.
Comment faire une demande
Consultez les consignes actuelles de Bao’an et demandez l’avis du campus ; confirmez directement les places disponibles.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
Government register for 2025–26, updated June 2026: care-and-education fee CNY1,008/month before applicable relief. Request the current-year meal and optional-service schedule. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
Le registre 2026 répertorie ce campus séparément des jardins d'enfants Qinchengda et Ziyun du groupe.
L’avis scolaire 2026–27 énumère les classes de Nursery à K3 ; demandez la date de naissance limite de chaque classe.
Voir les détails de l'école +
Campus / adresse
Parcelles 01 et 02, bloc DY01-05, projet de ville technologique du futur Internet+, zone portuaire de la baie de Dachan, Xixiang, Bao’an, Shenzhen
Niveaux / âges
L’avis scolaire 2026–27 énumère les classes de Nursery à K3 ; demandez la date de naissance limite de chaque classe.
Type d’école et programme
Maternelle privée enregistrée au sein de l’école bilingue sans but lucratif Mingwan ; l’école annonce un enseignement préscolaire personnalisé.
Langue d'enseignement
L’école se présente comme bilingue. Confirmez la répartition réelle des langues et l’accompagnement en maternelle, sans présumer d’un ratio précis.
Qui peut postuler
La page citée ne donne pas la liste complète des nationalités ou statuts de résidence admissibles. Faites vérifier les documents de votre enfant.
Comment faire une demande
Le site officiel présente les admissions 2026–27. Contactez les admissions pour la procédure et les places actuelles ; la page n’est pas un relevé de disponibilité en direct.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
Government register for 2025–26, updated June 2026: filed care-and-education fee CNY24,800/month. Obtain the current grade/nursery schedule and all extras; this monthly figure is not an annual tuition quotation. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
Le registre donne une adresse de parcelle d’aménagement. Demandez aux admissions l’entrée visiteurs et le repère cartographique avant de partir.
Maternelle privée agréée ; l’école décrit une pédagogie bilingue fondée sur l’investigation.
Langue d'enseignement
Enseignants référents chinois et anglophones ; des classes distinctes en chinois simplifié et traditionnel sont annoncées.
Qui peut postuler
Confirmez directement les conditions de nationalité, de résidence et d’âge par classe. L’avis cité demande des documents d’identité, mais ne donne pas une liste complète des conditions d’éligibilité.
Comment faire une demande
Le 18 septembre 2026, la page officielle indiquait les candidatures de maternelle de septembre 2026 closes et les transferts de février 2027 pas encore ouverts.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
Historical proposed fee: CNY160,000/year, payable in two instalments, in a paragraph explicitly labelled 2025/26. The notice heading says 2026–27, so request a corrected dated current quotation and extras. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
Retenez cette adresse à Shenzhen, sans la confondre avec une maternelle homonyme à Hong Kong. Le passage au primaire est conditionnel, sans garantie absolue.
Nursery, PreK1 et PreK2, environ 2–5 ans. La politique publiée fixe le 31 octobre comme date limite de naissance pour la petite enfance du programme international ; le parcours français suit l’année de naissance. Confirmez programme actuel et affectation de classe.
Voir les détails de l'école +
Campus / adresse
1007 Nanhai Boulevard, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen
Niveaux / âges
Nursery, PreK1 et PreK2, environ 2–5 ans. La politique publiée fixe le 31 octobre comme date limite de naissance pour la petite enfance du programme international ; le parcours français suit l’année de naissance. Confirmez programme actuel et affectation de classe.
Type d’école et programme
Section petite enfance d’une école privée pour enfants de personnels étrangers, pas une maternelle municipale indépendante ; cadre IB PYP.
Langue d'enseignement
Confirmez les langues d’enseignement du programme choisi. Le parcours français commence en PreK1 et associe français, anglais et chinois.
Qui peut postuler
Les pratiques publiées concernent les familles à passeport étranger et les résidents éligibles de Hong Kong, Macao et Taïwan. Faites vérifier tous les documents actuels par les admissions ; les pages de règles et pratiques ont été examinées en 2024.
Comment faire une demande
Suivez la procédure officielle 2026–27 et contactez les admissions ; l’école évalue l’affectation et les places disponibles.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
2026–27: Nursery/PreK annual tuition CNY190,000; the separate Primary Kindergarten class CNY288,500. Application materials CNY2,000; optional nursery–KG lunch CNY37/meal; annual bus charges vary by route. Testing charges apply where required. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
La petite enfance est indiquée à Jingshan. N’utilisez pas l’adresse distincte du campus primaire ou secondaire sans vérifier l’affectation de votre enfant.
New public kindergarten established in June 2026. Ask which preschool classes and age groups have opened; nursery provision is not verified.
Voir les détails de l'école +
Campus / adresse
Southeast of the junction of Qianwan Second Road and Tinghai Avenue, Nanshan, Shenzhen
Niveaux / âges
New public kindergarten established in June 2026. Ask which preschool classes and age groups have opened; nursery provision is not verified.
Type d’école et programme
District public kindergarten operated by Nanshan District Jiguan Kindergarten. The register does not describe a branded curriculum; request the current daily programme.
Langue d'enseignement
The cited government sources do not specify the classroom language. Ask the campus; bilingual teaching is not established by this profile.
Qui peut postuler
Confirm the age group, local catchment and family documentation with the campus and Nanshan Education Bureau before applying.
Comment faire une demande
Ask the campus for its current admissions notice and Nanshan district application route, including any permitted supplementary intake. The establishment notice does not guarantee a place.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
The government profile lists a base care-and-education fee of CNY840 per month. No numeric meal or other extra charges are published in that profile. Confirm the current bill and any applicable final-year relief. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
This is the newly established Yiwan Zhendi campus at the Qianwan/Tinghai junction, not every kindergarten operated by the same group. Confirm the campus name and entrance.
Ordinary preschool within Shenzhen’s 3–6 age framework. Confirm the offered classes; the autumn 2026 fee table gives no numeric 2–3 nursery fee.
Voir les détails de l'école +
Campus / adresse
69 Tongle Road, Dongmen, Luohu, Shenzhen
Niveaux / âges
Ordinary preschool within Shenzhen’s 3–6 age framework. Confirm the offered classes; the autumn 2026 fee table gives no numeric 2–3 nursery fee.
Type d’école et programme
District public kindergarten. Its official profile describes inquiry-based learning and a language-education focus; this does not establish an English-medium or bilingual programme.
Langue d'enseignement
The cited government sources do not specify the classroom language. Ask the campus; bilingual teaching is not established by this profile.
Qui peut postuler
Confirm the child’s age, Dongmen-area catchment and family residence/identity documents through the official Luohu route. An inquiry is not enrolment.
Comment faire une demande
Follow Luohu’s current campus and district admissions instructions. The main autumn 2026 round has ended; ask about permitted supplementary intake and available places.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
Autumn 2026 filing: base care-and-education CNY1,008/month; meals CNY20/day; holiday care CNY68/day; optional extended care CNY25/hour. Confirm usage, availability and any applicable final-year relief. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
Use the Tongle Road 69 campus. The current autumn 2026 filing lists meals per day; do not carry forward the older profile’s CNY350/month meal figure.
Preschool within Dapeng’s ordinary 3–6 age framework. Ask which classes are open; nursery classes require separate approval and are not verified here.
Voir les détails de l'école +
Campus / adresse
68 Pengxin East Road, Dapeng, Shenzhen
Niveaux / âges
Preschool within Dapeng’s ordinary 3–6 age framework. Ask which classes are open; nursery classes require separate approval and are not verified here.
Type d’école et programme
Government-listed affordable private kindergarten. The profile describes play and hands-on construction activities, including LEGO-based activities; no international qualification programme is established.
Langue d'enseignement
The cited government sources do not specify the classroom language. Ask the campus; bilingual teaching is not established by this profile.
Qui peut postuler
The official profile serves Wangmu Community and nearby residents. Confirm the family’s identity, residence, housing and other required documents under Dapeng’s applicable rules.
Comment faire une demande
Use Dapeng’s private-kindergarten application route. The main 2026–27 application period has ended; ask the kindergarten about supplementary admissions and current vacancies.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
Government profile dated 12 October 2026: base care-and-education CNY960/month and meals CNY360/month. Ask about other service charges, the billed months and any applicable final-year offset. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
This is an affordable private kindergarten, not a public kindergarten or a foreign-personnel international school. Check the school-day journey to Dapeng before choosing housing.
Ordinary kindergarten; confirm the current preschool classes, age cut-offs and any separately approved nursery offer.
Type d’école et programme
Neighbourhood public kindergarten in Pingshan’s Ninth Early-Years Group. The official profile describes arts, music/movement and heritage activity spaces; request the current teaching programme.
Langue d'enseignement
The cited government sources do not specify the classroom language. Ask the campus; bilingual teaching is not established by this profile.
Qui peut postuler
As a neighbourhood public kindergarten, its catchment and family documentation need campus/district confirmation. Do not infer eligibility or a place from the fee listing.
Comment faire une demande
Ask for the current Panlong campus notice and Pingshan public-kindergarten application instructions, including any permitted supplementary intake.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
Pingshan’s official profile dated 29 April 2026 lists base care-and-education CNY966 per child per month and meals CNY400 per child per month. Confirm the latest bill, extras and applicable relief. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
The official address is Panlong Road 82 in Laokeng, Longtian. The school became public in September 2020; use its current public-school route rather than old private-school listings.
International School of Nanshan Shenzhen — Early Years
深圳市南山外籍人员子女学校
Early Years K2–K5, approximately ages 2–5; confirm the current birthday cutoff and class placement.
Voir les détails de l'école +
Campus / adresse
11 Longyuan Road, Taoyuan, Nanshan, Shenzhen
Niveaux / âges
Early Years K2–K5, approximately ages 2–5; confirm the current birthday cutoff and class placement.
Type d’école et programme
Early-years division of a school for children of foreign personnel; inquiry-based learning within the school’s IB programme framework.
Langue d'enseignement
English is the main language. Ask about Chinese and French provision in the exact early-years class.
Qui peut postuler
Applicants need a foreign passport or Hong Kong, Macao or Taiwan identity documentation. This is not a domestic kindergarten open to ordinary mainland-passport applicants; confirm all residence and family documents.
Comment faire une demande
Apply through the school’s official OpenApply route. Admissions checks documents, capacity and early-years placement; an application does not guarantee a place.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
2026–27 tuition: CNY 219,000/year for K2–K5, including early-years lunches and snacks. New-student application fee: CNY 2,500, non-refundable. Uniforms and selected activities may cost extra. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
Only K5 and above may use the school bus. K2–K4 must be dropped off and collected by a parent or authorised adult. Do not budget for a bus place for younger classes.
Pre-K for ages 4–5 and Kindergarten for ages 5–6. The published 2027–28 guide uses a 1 September cutoff; confirm the correct intake year.
Voir les détails de l'école +
Campus / adresse
29 Baishi 3 rd Road, Nanshan, Shenzhen
Niveaux / âges
Pre-K for ages 4–5 and Kindergarten for ages 5–6. The published 2027–28 guide uses a 1 September cutoff; confirm the correct intake year.
Type d’école et programme
Early-years division of a school serving children of foreign and Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan families; IB Primary Years Programme with inquiry and play.
Langue d'enseignement
English is the teaching language across the school. Confirm the selected class’s Chinese provision and learning support.
Qui peut postuler
Only foreign or Hong Kong, Macao or Taiwan students may apply; at least one parent must meet the stated foreign/permanent-residence or Hong Kong, Macao or Taiwan condition. The child and a parent or authorised guardian must live in Shenzhen.
Comment faire une demande
Use the official admissions page and linked OpenApply system; rolling applications depend on available places. Ask separately about current-year entry and 2027–28 entry.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
The official page is labelled 2027–28: Pre-K CNY 127,500/year; Kindergarten CNY 175,300/year. These are next-year figures, not a verified 2026–27 quotation. Meals, uniforms and transport are separate. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
A day school, with no boarding. Check identity eligibility before planning housing around it, and obtain written confirmation of the correct year’s fees.
Kindergarten ages 3–6 in the government-published audit; confirm the exact current ELC class and birthday cutoff.
Voir les détails de l'école +
Campus / adresse
Kindergarten register: 1 Haicheng South Street, Nanshan. School admissions contact: 8 Haicheng Street; confirm the ELC visitor gate.
Niveaux / âges
Kindergarten ages 3–6 in the government-published audit; confirm the exact current ELC class and birthday cutoff.
Type d’école et programme
A separately named domestic private kindergarten linked to Huitong’s Early Learning Centre, with whole-child development and project-based exploration.
Langue d'enseignement
Chinese–English bilingual learning; the ELC curriculum develops oral language and literacy in both languages.
Qui peut postuler
Domestic private-kindergarten route, distinct from foreign-personnel-only schools. Ask which residence, identity and local preschool-admission documents apply to the child.
Comment faire une demande
Contact Huitong’s admissions team for the current kindergarten application process, age documents and availability. A tour or school inquiry does not reserve a place.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
Fall 2026 published ELC tuition: CNY 245,000 per student per academic year. Ask for ELC-specific meal, transport and other charges; the school’s grade 1–9 meal amounts are not an ELC quote. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
The kindergarten’s government-record address differs from the main school contact address. Confirm the legal entity, classroom location and collection gate on the offer.
Korea International School in Shenzhen — Preschool
深圳市韩国外籍人员子女学校
Pre-K for 4-year-olds and Kindergarten for 5-year-olds. The 2026–27 birth-date table runs 1 September 2021–31 August 2022 for Pre-K and 1 September 2020–31 August 2021 for K.
Pre-K for 4-year-olds and Kindergarten for 5-year-olds. The 2026–27 birth-date table runs 1 September 2021–31 August 2022 for Pre-K and 1 September 2020–31 August 2021 for K.
Type d’école et programme
Preschool division of the Korea International School in Shenzhen, covering language, maths, science, life skills, movement and arts.
Langue d'enseignement
The preschool describes English phonics and literacy and Chinese as a second language. Confirm the daily language balance for the selected class.
Qui peut postuler
A school for children of foreign personnel. The published document list requests the child’s and parents’ passports and visas; ask admissions to confirm the exact eligible identity categories. Ordinary mainland-passport eligibility must not be assumed.
Comment faire une demande
Use the official 2026–27 application instructions, arrange a visit, supply the requested documents and follow the school’s interview or assessment and offer process.
Frais et coûts supplémentaires
Official 2026–27 preschool tuition: CNY 53,800 per semester. Entrance charge: CNY 18,000; confirm whether it is one-off. Optional bus: CNY 5,100–5,700 per semester by route. Confirm meals and other extras. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Notes pratiques
Use the school’s current 4357 Dongbin Road address near Lilin. Older government and directory pages still show 51 Yanshan Road, which should not be used for the visit without confirmation.
Aucune école trouvée. Essayez un autre nom ou district.
Inscriptions et préparation
Offre publique, privée et à tarifs accessibles
Public et privé désignent le gestionnaire, pas la langue de classe. Les maternelles privées puhui reconnues de Shenzhen sont des organismes privés à but non lucratif dans un dispositif d’accès abordable. Puhui ne signifie ni bilingue, ni international, ni accompagnement spécialisé.
Demandez à voir l’agrément de l’école maternelle, son avis tarifaire actuel et l’emploi du temps linguistique de la classe concernée. Un nom anglais ne prouve pas un enseignement bilingue.
Les sections petite enfance des écoles internationales ont leurs propres programmes et conditions d’éligibilité. Elles sont signalées séparément ci-dessous.
Le cadre ordinaire des maternelles privilégie les 3–6 ans. Certains établissements admissibles peuvent proposer séparément des classes d’accueil pour les 2–3 ans. Pour l’automne 2026, la petite section retenait les naissances au plus tard le 31 août 2023.
Faites correspondre la date de naissance de l’enfant à la classe réelle, et non à une étiquette anglaise comme Nursery, K1 ou Kindergarten. Le placement international spécifique à l'école peut différer.
Vérifier l’admissibilité avant de choisir un logement
L’avis municipal de maternelle 2026 exige qu’au moins un parent ou tuteur possède un hukou de Shenzhen ou un permis de résidence actif de la zone économique spéciale. Pour une maternelle publique par la voie du permis de résidence, au moins un parent ou tuteur doit aussi justifier un an de vie à Shenzhen et un an continu de cotisations retraite et maladie. Secteur scolaire et justificatifs de logement comptent également.
Préparer la pièce d’identité de l’enfant, l’acte de naissance et le carnet de vaccination, ainsi que les documents relatifs à la famille et au logement requis par l’avis.
Les familles étrangères, de Hong Kong, de Macao et de Taïwan doivent demander au district et à l’école quelles règles correspondent à leurs documents. Ne supposez pas qu’un titre de séjour d’immigration pour étranger équivaut à la carte de résidence municipale nommée ci-dessus.
Les principales campagnes d’admission de l’automne 2026 sont closes. Renseignez-vous sur une éventuelle admission complémentaire plutôt que de supposer qu’une école répertoriée a une place. L’avis de Luohu autorise les demandes ultérieures hors ligne uniquement là où des places restent.
L’admission municipale en maternelle se fait sans examen. En cas de surnombre, les règles d’attribution publiées s’appliquent, pas l’ordre d’arrivée.
Nouveaux entrants et enfants transférés doivent présenter un bilan de santé préalable satisfaisant d’un établissement médical légalement habilité. La maternelle crée le dossier de santé à l’inscription ; demandez les modalités de contrôle des vaccinations.
L’aide sur les frais de dernière année ne rend pas la place gratuite tous frais compris.
Depuis l’automne 2025, les maternelles publiques exonèrent les frais d’accueil et d’éducation de la dernière année préscolaire. Les maternelles privées agréées bénéficient d’une réduction équivalente à celle des maternelles publiques locales ; les familles peuvent encore devoir payer la différence au-delà de ce montant.
Repas, hébergement et frais divers sont exclus de cette exonération nationale. Elle ne rend gratuites ni la nursery ni les trois années préscolaires.
Demandez une facture actuelle détaillant classe, période, réduction applicable et services facultatifs. N’appliquez pas automatiquement cette politique des maternelles à une classe Kindergarten rattachée au primaire d’une école internationale.
Un enfant de deux ans peut-il fréquenter n’importe quelle maternelle ?
Non. Demandez si ce campus précis propose une classe autorisée de nursery et accepte la date de naissance de l’enfant. Une fiche de maternelle ou le nom K1 ne prouve pas un accueil des moins de trois ans.
La gratuité de la dernière année de maternelle signifie-t-elle qu’il n’y a rien à payer ?
Non. Le dispositif couvre les frais éligibles d’accueil et d’éducation ou leur compensation dans le privé, pas tous les frais. Demandez à l’école de séparer la réduction applicable du solde dû.
Nous sommes arrivés après la campagne principale de candidature. Que faire ?
Demandez au district ou au campus exact si une candidature complémentaire ou un transfert est autorisé. La FAQ 2026 de Bao’an renvoie précisément les familles vers l’école maternelle pour les places en moyenne et grande section. Préparez d’abord les documents ; aucune place n’est garantie ici.
School information reviewed: . Un point de départ documenté, pas un registre complet des écoles de la ville ni un classement. Confirmez directement les conditions d’entrée, les frais et les places actuels avant de candidater.