Compare 14 named options across Shenzhen, including public kindergartens, private settings and clearly labelled international-school early-years programmes. Check the exact campus, your child’s documents and the dated fee schedule; listings do not establish a vacancy.
Иллюстрация школьного типа, а не фотография перечисленного кампуса.
Care, tuition & other fees
Compare the published charges for the exact kindergarten or early-years programme. Monthly public-kindergarten care fees, semester charges and annual international-school tuition use different billing periods. Source dates and older references are marked below.
Fee directory updated: · CNY
All amounts in Chinese yuan (CNY). Keep the stated billing period when comparing schools.
Shenzhen Meilin Yicun Kindergarten
Fee sources checked:
Academic year not stated
Government profile · academic year not stated
Care & education / tuition
Filed care-and-education charge
CNY 1,008per month
Other published fees
No numeric extra-fee amounts verified; ask for an itemised quotation.
Listed care-and-education charges are before any applicable final-year preschool reduction. Confirm eligibility, the reduction and remaining meals or service charges with the campus; a listed fee is not a guaranteed net bill.
The official profile gives a monthly figure without a dated school-year schedule. Request the current campus fee notice and separate meal, holiday care and optional-service charges.
Listed care-and-education charges are before any applicable final-year preschool reduction. Confirm eligibility, the reduction and remaining meals or service charges with the campus; a listed fee is not a guaranteed net bill.
Main-site and Guangling meal prices are alternatives for different sites. Do not add both daily prices to one child’s bill. The register treats service charges as voluntary and settled by actual use.
No numeric extra-fee amounts verified; ask for an itemised quotation.
Listed care-and-education charges are before any applicable final-year preschool reduction. Confirm eligibility, the reduction and remaining meals or service charges with the campus; a listed fee is not a guaranteed net bill.
This is a registry reference, not a confirmed 2026–27 itemised school invoice. Confirm the current rate and any meal, holiday-care, transport and material charges.
No numeric extra-fee amounts verified; ask for an itemised quotation.
The registry unit is CNY per month. Do not treat CNY24,800 as the whole year or multiply by an assumed number of billed months. Ask for current 2026–27 tuition, nursery pricing and inclusion details.
Listed care-and-education charges are before any applicable final-year preschool reduction. Confirm eligibility, the reduction and remaining meals or service charges with the campus; a listed fee is not a guaranteed net bill.
2025/26 proposed fee paragraph · year conflicts with notice heading
Care & education / tuition
Proposed new-student school fee, stated 2025/26
CNY 160,000per academic year
Other published fees
No numeric extra-fee amounts verified; ask for an itemised quotation.
The 23 March 2026 announcement is headed 2026–27 kindergarten admissions, but its fee paragraph explicitly says 2025/2026. The proposed CNY160,000 is therefore not presented as a verified 2026–27 price. It says payable in two instalments; it does not state two separate CNY160,000 charges.
Ask for current care/tuition, meals, bus, uniforms, materials, application/deposit terms and any applicable final-year offset.
Route charges are alternatives, not cumulative, and availability depends on the child’s campus and route. The PDF separately lists a CNY7,300 annual Jingshan-to-primary/secondary-campus service; confirm whether that service fits your programme.
The PDF includes a CNY30,000 non-refundable seat-deposit retention in specified withdrawal situations; it is a retained portion of the paid invoice, not an extra annual tuition charge. Read the applicable payment and withdrawal conditions.
SIS is an international-school early-years route with its own admissions policy. It is not a general-access local public kindergarten; confirm identity eligibility and exact campus.
No numeric extra-fee amounts verified; ask for an itemised quotation.
These are published base care-and-education charges before any applicable final-year relief. Ask the school to confirm the child’s eligibility and net invoice; meals and selected services are separate.
The register does not publish numeric meal, nursery, bus or other service prices. Request a dated schedule for the exact class and billing months; do not treat unknown extras as free.
These are published base care-and-education charges before any applicable final-year relief. Ask the school to confirm the child’s eligibility and net invoice; meals and selected services are separate.
Service charges are listed as voluntary and settled against actual usage. The table does not provide a numeric nursery or school-bus fee; ask about availability. Published holiday/aftercare rates do not guarantee a service on a particular date.
Use the autumn 2026 meals rate of CNY20/day rather than the older 2024 profile’s CNY350/month meal figure.
These are published base care-and-education charges before any applicable final-year relief. Ask the school to confirm the child’s eligibility and net invoice; meals and selected services are separate.
This is an affordable private kindergarten. Confirm which final-year offset applies and request any other service charges, the number of billed months and refund terms. Do not assume all fees are waived.
These are published base care-and-education charges before any applicable final-year relief. Ask the school to confirm the child’s eligibility and net invoice; meals and selected services are separate.
Amounts are per child per month. The profile does not state numeric bus, uniform or other optional-service prices. Confirm the current schedule, billed months and the applicable relief before paying.
International School of Nanshan Shenzhen — Early Years
Fee sources checked:
Dated school schedule
2026–27 · official early-years schedule
Care & education / tuition
K2–K5 tuition, lunches and snacks included
CNY 219,000per academic year
Other published fees
New-student application, non-refundable
CNY 2,500one-time charge for a new applicant
Optional school bus · K5 only within early years
CNY 14,000published bus charge; billing period not stated
The 2026–27 chart explicitly includes lunches and snacks for K2–K5; do not apply the generic older meal price to early years.
Only K5 and above may use the bus. K2–K4 require parent or authorised-adult drop-off and collection.
Uniforms and selected extracurricular activities may cost extra. Any returning-student deposit is credited against tuition on full payment; request its amount and conditions.
No numeric extra-fee amounts verified; ask for an itemised quotation.
The official heading explicitly says 2027–28. These figures must not be presented as confirmed 2026–27 tuition. Ask admissions for the applicable year.
Tuition includes stated teaching resources and school facilities. Meals, transport and uniforms are separate; some language support and activities may also cost extra.
Undated FAQ meal reference · confirm current amount
Care & education / tuition
Request the current tuition schedule
Other published fees
Meals for Pre-K through Grade 1
CNY 5,400reference total; academic year and billing period not stated
The FAQ meal table does not state an academic year or billing period and says amounts may change annually. CNY 5,400 is a reference, not a verified 2026–27 or 2027–28 meal quotation.
School-wide bus option 1 · confirm ELC eligibility
CNY 5,500per academic year
School-wide bus option 2 · confirm ELC eligibility
CNY 6,750per academic year
The source labels bus prices per academic year and says they are collected per semester on demand; confirm the route and whether ELC pupils can use it.
The published numeric meal rows are for Grades 1–3 and 4–9, not ELC. Ask for the ELC meal, uniform, activity and application costs rather than reusing older-student figures.
The government kindergarten record uses 1 Haicheng South Street; the school’s admissions contact uses 8 Haicheng Street. Confirm the exact ELC gate and legal entity.
Korea International School in Shenzhen — Preschool
Fee sources checked:
Dated school schedule
2026–27 · official preschool fee table
Care & education / tuition
Preschool: Pre-K and Kindergarten
CNY 53,800per semester
Other published fees
Entrance charge
CNY 18,000published entrance charge; confirm whether one-off or recurring
Bus: Shekou, Houhai or Nanyou
CNY 5,100per semester
Bus: Kejiyuan, Qianhai, Nantou or OCT
CNY 5,300per semester
Bus: Bao’an, Qiaoxiang or Chegongmiao
CNY 5,700per semester
Tuition and bus amounts retain the source’s per-semester unit; no annual total is inferred. Ask the school to clarify the separate entrance-charge frequency.
Outdoor and after-school activities may cost extra. The page discusses additional uniform purchases but publishes no numeric meal or uniform charge. Confirm the complete written offer.
This is the current Dongbin Road campus; do not apply an older campus address or another school’s fee schedule.
Откройте профиль школы, чтобы узнать расположение, программы, условия поступления, стоимость и порядок подачи заявления.
Подготовленная по результатам исследования отправная точка, а не полный городской реестр или рейтинг. Перед подачей заявления уточните непосредственно в школе действующие правила приёма, стоимость и наличие мест.
01
Футянь · Meilin Yicun, микрорайон Meilin
Shenzhen Meilin Yicun Kindergarten
深圳市梅林一村幼儿园
В официальном профиле указан возраст 3–6 лет; о ясельной группе уточняйте отдельно.
Посмотреть сведения о школе +
Кампус / Адрес
Зона 3, Meilin Yicun, Футянь, Шэньчжэнь
Этапы/возраст
В официальном профиле указан возраст 3–6 лет; о ясельной группе уточняйте отдельно.
Тип школы и учебная программа
Муниципальный государственный детский сад; профиль ссылается на китайские рекомендации раннего развития и собственную программу сада.
Преподавание языка
Официальный профиль не указывает языки занятий. Уточняйте напрямую; двуязычное обучение здесь не подтверждено.
Кто может применять
Подтвердите требования к документам государственного детского сада и текущий водосбор перед подачей заявки.
Как применять
Запросите уведомление именно нужного кампуса и уточните наличие дополнительного набора после основного этапа 2026.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
Government profile, academic year not stated: care-and-education fee CNY1,008/month before applicable relief. Meals and other current charges need a written quotation. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
Для визита используйте китайское название и адрес Zone 3; название района не подтверждает кампус.
Обычное дошкольное учреждение в системе Лоху для возраста 3–6 лет. Уточните действующие группы: в реестре тарифов 2026 плата за ясли не указана.
Посмотреть сведения о школе +
Кампус / Адрес
2093 Yanhe North Road, Лоху, Шэньчжэнь
Этапы/возраст
Обычное дошкольное учреждение в системе Лоху для возраста 3–6 лет. Уточните действующие группы: в реестре тарифов 2026 плата за ясли не указана.
Тип школы и учебная программа
Окружной общественный детский сад; официальный профиль описывает игровое раннее образование.
Преподавание языка
Язык занятий не указан в приведённом официальном профиле; уточните в кампусе.
Кто может применять
Территория приёма, возраст и семейные документы определяются опубликованными правилами Лоху; заявление не гарантирует зачисления.
Как применять
Основной набор Лоху завершён. Уточните в детском саду разрешённый поздний приём и районный порядок подачи.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
Autumn 2026 register: care CNY1,008/month before applicable relief; meals CNY22/day at the main site (Guangling teaching site CNY25/day); optional extended care CNY25/hour. Confirm your exact site and services. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
Карточка относится к детскому саду на Yanhe North Road, а не ко всем кампусам Jiaogong.
Детский сад; уточните в кампусе возрастные группы и наличие отдельной ясельной группы для детей 2–3 лет.
Посмотреть сведения о школе +
Кампус / Адрес
286 Xinghua Second Road, Баоань, Шэньчжэнь
Этапы/возраст
Детский сад; уточните в кампусе возрастные группы и наличие отдельной ясельной группы для детей 2–3 лет.
Тип школы и учебная программа
Государственный детский сад в реестре Баоаня от июня 2026. Фирменная учебная программа в реестре не описана.
Преподавание языка
Не указано в официальном реестре; запросить языковые договоренности в классе.
Кто может применять
Попросите детский сад проверить право семьи на государственный детский сад и жилищные документы.
Как применять
Используйте актуальные инструкции приёма Баоаня и запросите уведомление кампуса; места уточняйте напрямую.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
Government register for 2025–26, updated June 2026: care-and-education fee CNY1,008/month before applicable relief. Request the current-year meal and optional-service schedule. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
Реестр 2026 указывает этот кампус отдельно от детских садов группы Qinchengda и Ziyun.
Уведомление школы на 2026–27 перечисляет группы от яслей до K3; уточните ограничения по дате рождения для каждой группы.
Посмотреть сведения о школе +
Кампус / Адрес
Участки 01 и 02, блок DY01-05, проект Internet+ Future Technology City, район порта Дачан-Бэй, Сисян, Баоань, Шэньчжэнь
Этапы/возраст
Уведомление школы на 2026–27 перечисляет группы от яслей до K3; уточните ограничения по дате рождения для каждой группы.
Тип школы и учебная программа
Зарегистрированный частный детский сад в составе некоммерческой двуязычной школы Mingwan; школа описывает индивидуальный подход к дошкольному образованию.
Преподавание языка
Школа называет себя двуязычной. Уточните реальное соотношение языков и поддержку в дошкольной группе, не предполагая определённой пропорции.
Кто может применять
Указанная страница приёма не публикует полный перечень требований по гражданству или проживанию. Запросите подтверждение для документов ребёнка.
Как применять
Официальный сайт содержит сведения о приёме на 2026–27. Текущий порядок и места уточняйте в приёмной комиссии; страница не показывает наличие в реальном времени.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
Government register for 2025–26, updated June 2026: filed care-and-education fee CNY24,800/month. Obtain the current grade/nursery schedule and all extras; this monthly figure is not an annual tuition quotation. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
Реестр использует адрес строительного участка. Перед поездкой запросите у приёмной комиссии вход для посетителей и точку на карте.
1 Чжиюань Северная дорога, Минжи, Лунхуа, Шэньчжэнь
Этапы/возраст
От PN до K3, возраст 2–6 лет, по данным школы.
Тип школы и учебная программа
Лицензированный частный детский сад; школа описывает двуязычное, основанное на запросах раннее образование.
Преподавание языка
Педагоги китайского и английского направлений; заявлены отдельные классы с упрощёнными и традиционными китайскими иероглифами.
Кто может применять
Напрямую уточните требования к гражданству, проживанию и возрасту для класса. Указанное уведомление запрашивает документы о личности, но не приводит полный перечень условий допуска.
Как применять
На 18 сентября 2026 официальная страница приёма отмечала, что заявления в детский сад на сентябрь 2026 уже не принимаются, а приём на переводы в феврале 2027 ещё не открыт.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
Historical proposed fee: CNY160,000/year, payable in two instalments, in a paragraph explicitly labelled 2025/26. The notice heading says 2026–27, so request a corrected dated current quotation and extras. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
Используйте этот шэньчжэньский адрес, не одноимённый детский сад в Гонконге. Переход в начальную школу зависит от условий и не гарантирован автоматически.
Nursery, PreK1 и PreK2, примерно 2–5 лет. В опубликованных правилах International Programme Early Years возраст определяется на 31 октября; во французской программе распределение идёт по году рождения. Уточните действующую программу и распределение по группам.
Nursery, PreK1 и PreK2, примерно 2–5 лет. В опубликованных правилах International Programme Early Years возраст определяется на 31 октября; во французской программе распределение идёт по году рождения. Уточните действующую программу и распределение по группам.
Тип школы и учебная программа
Дошкольное отделение частной школы для детей иностранных работников, а не отдельный муниципальный детский сад; подход IB PYP.
Преподавание языка
Уточните языки занятий выбранной программы. Французская траектория начинается с PreK1 и сочетает французский, английский и китайский.
Кто может применять
Опубликованные правила приёма охватывают семьи с иностранными паспортами и подходящих по условиям жителей Гонконга, Макао и Тайваня. Попросите приёмную комиссию проверить все текущие требования к документам; страницы политики и практики проверялись в 2024 году.
Как применять
Используйте официальный порядок подачи на 2026–27 и приёмную комиссию; распределение и наличие мест оценивает школа.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
2026–27: Nursery/PreK annual tuition CNY190,000; the separate Primary Kindergarten class CNY288,500. Application materials CNY2,000; optional nursery–KG lunch CNY37/meal; annual bus charges vary by route. Testing charges apply where required. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
Дошкольная ступень указана в Jingshan. Не используйте адрес отдельного начального или среднего кампуса, пока не проверите распределение ребёнка.
New public kindergarten established in June 2026. Ask which preschool classes and age groups have opened; nursery provision is not verified.
Посмотреть сведения о школе +
Кампус / Адрес
Southeast of the junction of Qianwan Second Road and Tinghai Avenue, Nanshan, Shenzhen
Этапы/возраст
New public kindergarten established in June 2026. Ask which preschool classes and age groups have opened; nursery provision is not verified.
Тип школы и учебная программа
District public kindergarten operated by Nanshan District Jiguan Kindergarten. The register does not describe a branded curriculum; request the current daily programme.
Преподавание языка
The cited government sources do not specify the classroom language. Ask the campus; bilingual teaching is not established by this profile.
Кто может применять
Confirm the age group, local catchment and family documentation with the campus and Nanshan Education Bureau before applying.
Как применять
Ask the campus for its current admissions notice and Nanshan district application route, including any permitted supplementary intake. The establishment notice does not guarantee a place.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
The government profile lists a base care-and-education fee of CNY840 per month. No numeric meal or other extra charges are published in that profile. Confirm the current bill and any applicable final-year relief. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
This is the newly established Yiwan Zhendi campus at the Qianwan/Tinghai junction, not every kindergarten operated by the same group. Confirm the campus name and entrance.
Ordinary preschool within Shenzhen’s 3–6 age framework. Confirm the offered classes; the autumn 2026 fee table gives no numeric 2–3 nursery fee.
Посмотреть сведения о школе +
Кампус / Адрес
69 Tongle Road, Dongmen, Luohu, Shenzhen
Этапы/возраст
Ordinary preschool within Shenzhen’s 3–6 age framework. Confirm the offered classes; the autumn 2026 fee table gives no numeric 2–3 nursery fee.
Тип школы и учебная программа
District public kindergarten. Its official profile describes inquiry-based learning and a language-education focus; this does not establish an English-medium or bilingual programme.
Преподавание языка
The cited government sources do not specify the classroom language. Ask the campus; bilingual teaching is not established by this profile.
Кто может применять
Confirm the child’s age, Dongmen-area catchment and family residence/identity documents through the official Luohu route. An inquiry is not enrolment.
Как применять
Follow Luohu’s current campus and district admissions instructions. The main autumn 2026 round has ended; ask about permitted supplementary intake and available places.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
Autumn 2026 filing: base care-and-education CNY1,008/month; meals CNY20/day; holiday care CNY68/day; optional extended care CNY25/hour. Confirm usage, availability and any applicable final-year relief. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
Use the Tongle Road 69 campus. The current autumn 2026 filing lists meals per day; do not carry forward the older profile’s CNY350/month meal figure.
Preschool within Dapeng’s ordinary 3–6 age framework. Ask which classes are open; nursery classes require separate approval and are not verified here.
Посмотреть сведения о школе +
Кампус / Адрес
68 Pengxin East Road, Dapeng, Shenzhen
Этапы/возраст
Preschool within Dapeng’s ordinary 3–6 age framework. Ask which classes are open; nursery classes require separate approval and are not verified here.
Тип школы и учебная программа
Government-listed affordable private kindergarten. The profile describes play and hands-on construction activities, including LEGO-based activities; no international qualification programme is established.
Преподавание языка
The cited government sources do not specify the classroom language. Ask the campus; bilingual teaching is not established by this profile.
Кто может применять
The official profile serves Wangmu Community and nearby residents. Confirm the family’s identity, residence, housing and other required documents under Dapeng’s applicable rules.
Как применять
Use Dapeng’s private-kindergarten application route. The main 2026–27 application period has ended; ask the kindergarten about supplementary admissions and current vacancies.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
Government profile dated 12 October 2026: base care-and-education CNY960/month and meals CNY360/month. Ask about other service charges, the billed months and any applicable final-year offset. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
This is an affordable private kindergarten, not a public kindergarten or a foreign-personnel international school. Check the school-day journey to Dapeng before choosing housing.
Ordinary kindergarten; confirm the current preschool classes, age cut-offs and any separately approved nursery offer.
Тип школы и учебная программа
Neighbourhood public kindergarten in Pingshan’s Ninth Early-Years Group. The official profile describes arts, music/movement and heritage activity spaces; request the current teaching programme.
Преподавание языка
The cited government sources do not specify the classroom language. Ask the campus; bilingual teaching is not established by this profile.
Кто может применять
As a neighbourhood public kindergarten, its catchment and family documentation need campus/district confirmation. Do not infer eligibility or a place from the fee listing.
Как применять
Ask for the current Panlong campus notice and Pingshan public-kindergarten application instructions, including any permitted supplementary intake.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
Pingshan’s official profile dated 29 April 2026 lists base care-and-education CNY966 per child per month and meals CNY400 per child per month. Confirm the latest bill, extras and applicable relief. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
The official address is Panlong Road 82 in Laokeng, Longtian. The school became public in September 2020; use its current public-school route rather than old private-school listings.
International School of Nanshan Shenzhen — Early Years
深圳市南山外籍人员子女学校
Early Years K2–K5, approximately ages 2–5; confirm the current birthday cutoff and class placement.
Посмотреть сведения о школе +
Кампус / Адрес
11 Longyuan Road, Taoyuan, Nanshan, Shenzhen
Этапы/возраст
Early Years K2–K5, approximately ages 2–5; confirm the current birthday cutoff and class placement.
Тип школы и учебная программа
Early-years division of a school for children of foreign personnel; inquiry-based learning within the school’s IB programme framework.
Преподавание языка
English is the main language. Ask about Chinese and French provision in the exact early-years class.
Кто может применять
Applicants need a foreign passport or Hong Kong, Macao or Taiwan identity documentation. This is not a domestic kindergarten open to ordinary mainland-passport applicants; confirm all residence and family documents.
Как применять
Apply through the school’s official OpenApply route. Admissions checks documents, capacity and early-years placement; an application does not guarantee a place.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
2026–27 tuition: CNY 219,000/year for K2–K5, including early-years lunches and snacks. New-student application fee: CNY 2,500, non-refundable. Uniforms and selected activities may cost extra. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
Only K5 and above may use the school bus. K2–K4 must be dropped off and collected by a parent or authorised adult. Do not budget for a bus place for younger classes.
Pre-K for ages 4–5 and Kindergarten for ages 5–6. The published 2027–28 guide uses a 1 September cutoff; confirm the correct intake year.
Посмотреть сведения о школе +
Кампус / Адрес
29 Baishi 3 rd Road, Nanshan, Shenzhen
Этапы/возраст
Pre-K for ages 4–5 and Kindergarten for ages 5–6. The published 2027–28 guide uses a 1 September cutoff; confirm the correct intake year.
Тип школы и учебная программа
Early-years division of a school serving children of foreign and Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan families; IB Primary Years Programme with inquiry and play.
Преподавание языка
English is the teaching language across the school. Confirm the selected class’s Chinese provision and learning support.
Кто может применять
Only foreign or Hong Kong, Macao or Taiwan students may apply; at least one parent must meet the stated foreign/permanent-residence or Hong Kong, Macao or Taiwan condition. The child and a parent or authorised guardian must live in Shenzhen.
Как применять
Use the official admissions page and linked OpenApply system; rolling applications depend on available places. Ask separately about current-year entry and 2027–28 entry.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
The official page is labelled 2027–28: Pre-K CNY 127,500/year; Kindergarten CNY 175,300/year. These are next-year figures, not a verified 2026–27 quotation. Meals, uniforms and transport are separate. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
A day school, with no boarding. Check identity eligibility before planning housing around it, and obtain written confirmation of the correct year’s fees.
Kindergarten ages 3–6 in the government-published audit; confirm the exact current ELC class and birthday cutoff.
Посмотреть сведения о школе +
Кампус / Адрес
Kindergarten register: 1 Haicheng South Street, Nanshan. School admissions contact: 8 Haicheng Street; confirm the ELC visitor gate.
Этапы/возраст
Kindergarten ages 3–6 in the government-published audit; confirm the exact current ELC class and birthday cutoff.
Тип школы и учебная программа
A separately named domestic private kindergarten linked to Huitong’s Early Learning Centre, with whole-child development and project-based exploration.
Преподавание языка
Chinese–English bilingual learning; the ELC curriculum develops oral language and literacy in both languages.
Кто может применять
Domestic private-kindergarten route, distinct from foreign-personnel-only schools. Ask which residence, identity and local preschool-admission documents apply to the child.
Как применять
Contact Huitong’s admissions team for the current kindergarten application process, age documents and availability. A tour or school inquiry does not reserve a place.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
Fall 2026 published ELC tuition: CNY 245,000 per student per academic year. Ask for ELC-specific meal, transport and other charges; the school’s grade 1–9 meal amounts are not an ELC quote. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
The kindergarten’s government-record address differs from the main school contact address. Confirm the legal entity, classroom location and collection gate on the offer.
Korea International School in Shenzhen — Preschool
深圳市韩国外籍人员子女学校
Pre-K for 4-year-olds and Kindergarten for 5-year-olds. The 2026–27 birth-date table runs 1 September 2021–31 August 2022 for Pre-K and 1 September 2020–31 August 2021 for K.
Pre-K for 4-year-olds and Kindergarten for 5-year-olds. The 2026–27 birth-date table runs 1 September 2021–31 August 2022 for Pre-K and 1 September 2020–31 August 2021 for K.
Тип школы и учебная программа
Preschool division of the Korea International School in Shenzhen, covering language, maths, science, life skills, movement and arts.
Преподавание языка
The preschool describes English phonics and literacy and Chinese as a second language. Confirm the daily language balance for the selected class.
Кто может применять
A school for children of foreign personnel. The published document list requests the child’s and parents’ passports and visas; ask admissions to confirm the exact eligible identity categories. Ordinary mainland-passport eligibility must not be assumed.
Как применять
Use the official 2026–27 application instructions, arrange a visit, supply the requested documents and follow the school’s interview or assessment and offer process.
Сборы и дополнительные расходы
Official 2026–27 preschool tuition: CNY 53,800 per semester. Entrance charge: CNY 18,000; confirm whether it is one-off. Optional bus: CNY 5,100–5,700 per semester by route. Confirm meals and other extras. See the fee breakdown and source dates →
Практические заметки
Use the school’s current 4357 Dongbin Road address near Lilin. Older government and directory pages still show 51 Yanshan Road, which should not be used for the visit without confirmation.
Никаких школьных матчей. Попробуйте другое название или район.
Поступление и планирование
Государственное, частное и доступное обеспечение
Государственный и частный статус описывают организацию, а не язык занятий. Признанные частные детские сады puhui в Шэньчжэне — некоммерческие частные учреждения в программе доступного дошкольного образования. Puhui не означает двуязычие, международную программу или специализированную поддержку.
Попросите показать лицензию детского сада, действующее уведомление о стоимости и языковое расписание конкретной группы. Английское название само по себе не подтверждает двуязычное обучение.
У дошкольных отделений международных школ собственные программы и правила приёма. Ниже они отмечены отдельно.
Обычная система детских садов города ориентирована на 3–6 лет. Соответствующие условиям учреждения могут отдельно открывать ясли для 2–3 лет. На осень 2026 возрастная дата отсечения для младшей группы — 31 августа 2023.
Сопоставляйте дату рождения ребёнка с реальной группой, а не английским названием вроде Nursery, K1 или Kindergarten. Распределение в международных школах может различаться.
Муниципальное уведомление о детских садах на 2026 требует, чтобы хотя бы один родитель или опекун имел шэньчжэньский хукоу либо действующее Shenzhen Special Economic Zone Residence Permit. Для государственных детских садов при использовании этого разрешения дополнительно нужно показать, что хотя бы один родитель или опекун живёт в Шэньчжэне год и непрерывно платит пенсионные и медицинские социальные взносы год. Также важны закреплённая территория и жилищные документы.
Подготовьте документ, удостоверяющий личность ребенка, свидетельство о рождении и запись о вакцинации вместе с семейными и жилищными документами, требуемыми уведомлением.
Семьям иностранцев и семьям из Гонконга, Макао и Тайваня следует уточнить в районе и школе правила для своих документов. Не считайте иммиграционный вид на жительство иностранца муниципальной картой проживания, указанной выше.
Основные раунды приёма на осень 2026 закончились. Спрашивайте о дополнительном наборе, не считая запись о школе доказательством свободного места. Уведомление Лоху допускает поздние офлайн-заявления лишь при оставшихся местах.
По муниципальной процедуре приём в детские сады проходит без экзаменов. При избытке заявлений действуют опубликованные правила распределения, а не очередь по времени подачи.
Вновь поступающим и переводящимся детям нужен удовлетворительный медосмотр перед поступлением в законно действующем медицинском учреждении. При регистрации сад создаёт медицинскую карту ребёнка; уточните проверку прививок.
Скидка за последний год не является бесплатным местом для всех включений
С осени 2025 государственные детские сады освобождают от платы за уход и обучение в последнем дошкольном году. Одобренные частные сады получают снижение на эквивалентную местной государственной плате сумму; семье может оставаться доплата сверх неё.
Питание, проживание и прочие сборы не охватываются этим общенациональным освобождением. Оно не делает бесплатными ясельную группу или все три дошкольных года.
Запросите актуальный подробный счёт с указанием группы, расчётного периода, применимой льготы и необязательных услуг. Не переносите автоматически эту политику детских садов на класс Kindergarten начальной ступени международной школы.
Может ли двухлетний ребёнок посещать любой детский сад?
Нет. Уточните, есть ли именно в этом кампусе официально разрешённая ясельная группа и подходит ли дата рождения ребёнка. Наличие в списке детских садов или обозначение K1 не подтверждают приём детей младше трёх лет.
Если последний год детского сада бесплатный, совсем ничего платить не нужно?
Нет. Мера покрывает соответствующую условиям плату за уход и обучение либо компенсацию в частном учреждении, а не все расходы. Попросите школу отдельно показать применимую льготу и остаток к оплате.
Мы приехали после основного этапа подачи заявок. Что дальше?
Уточните в районе или конкретном детском саду возможность дополнительной подачи заявления или перевода. В FAQ Баоаня за 2026 семьям прямо рекомендуют спрашивать в детском саду о местах в средней и старшей группах. Сначала подготовьте документы; наличие мест здесь не гарантируется.
School information reviewed: . Подготовленная по результатам исследования отправная точка, а не полный городской реестр или рейтинг. Перед подачей заявления уточните непосредственно в школе действующие правила приёма, стоимость и наличие мест.